My Topbox arrived and I am pretty darned happy about it this month!  Topbox is a Canadian monthly beauty subscription service that costs $12 a month plus tax equalling $13.56 CAD.  I opted out of receiving the cylindrical tube each month and will now receive my items in a drawstring bag.

  
I received a sheet mask that looks like a puppy!  I love sheet masks and I can’t wait to take a selfie with that one on!  It’s cute and fun!  I also received two SeaRX micro dermabrasion scrubs.  I have used up one of these sample sizes before that I received from another subscription and I really like it.  So I’m happy with that.

  
I received the new Benefit Air Patrol BB Cream Eyelid Primer.  I’ve been wanting to try it and am thrilled I received a good sized sample.

  
And last but not least, my very favourite…a new Nova Scotia Fisherman Xtreme Lip care lip balm!!!  Last week I just used the last of my old one and I was thinking how I needed to get myself another.  The best part is that I saw that they had a new flavour Sea Salt & Caramel and I wanted it.  Well that’s the one I received.  I’m just thrilled!

  
I’m totally happy with my Topbox this month.  If you are interested in a subscription you can check out their website here.

