I picked up this foundation during a 50% off sale, so it only cost me $3 USD.  I carefully read the reviews to help me choose a colour.  I ended up going with the second lightest colour Sand.  It turns out that Sand is fairly dark, but the reviews said the lightest colour was very yellow.  This is a full coverage oil free formula with an SPF of 15.  It comes in a glass bottle and has a pump, not bad for 3 dollars.

  
This foundation quickly became one of my summertime favourites.  I say summertime because I had to wait until my skin darkened up before I could use it.  It applies and blends very easily with a sponge and looks quite natural.  I do use a setting powder when I use this foundation.  My skin acts like its normal oily self with this foundation and I find it wears very well on me.

  
This is a great foundation at a great price but the colour selection leaves a lot to be desired.  I hope that eventually they will come out with some new shades so I can wear it year round.

