I had heard someone rave about the Joe Fresh lipsticks and wanted to try one.  Joe Fresh is sold at The Real Canadian Superstore and I picked up the colour Nude for $6.00 CAD.

  
This is a very soft and creamy lipstick. It applies easily and remains soft and creamy on the lips.  This colour is looking warmer in the picture than it actually is.  It’s really a grey beige and it gave me the “dead lips” look.  It’s not a particularly long wearing lipstick on me and only lasts for about 2 hours, but it’s easy to reapply without buildup.  This lipstick is so soft that it broke at the base after the first couple of uses.  I just pressed it back on, but I never reach for it because the colour is not flattering on me.  I’ll be tossing it in the garbage.  It’s not a terrible product, it just wasn’t right for me.

