I picked this blush up at Sephora after swatching it.  I thought it was just beautiful.  Checking the price online, I don’t see that it’s available but it still in store.  I believe I paid about $22.00 CAD for it.  I picked up the colour Love Song.  This darker pink is very long wearing and lovely.  I find it doesn’t fade at all while I have it on.

  
It has a lot of pigment in it and if you use a heavy hand, it can go very wrong very fast!  It’s very blendable and can give a nice rosy glow.  It has a nice bit of shimmer to it and it also has some huge chunks of glitter.  I’m not completely sure why the glitter is in there because it actually blends away when you use your brush.   Coming into fall, I’ll be reaching for this more often as I transition from my lighter coloured summer blushes!

