This is my holy grail mascara.  I love it so much that I haven’t even opened the one I bought months ago until today.  I was saving it.  I bought mine at Sephora for $29 CAD but it looks like he price has been raised to $32 CAD.  I first received a sample of this mascara and thought it was amazing.  I like a wet mascara that defines and lengthens without any clumps.  I also don’t like to find my mascara smeared under my eyes or flakes of it on my cheeks and glasses.  This was everything I always wanted in a mascara.  I managed to go on receiving samples or using my points at Sephora to keep me in samples for well over a year.  When I couldn’t get anymore samples, I used other mascaras and even tried to find dupes for this one.  After spending money on inexpensive drugstore mascaras that didn’t work for me, I should have just spent the money on the one I wanted.

  
This is not a waterproof mascara, but I find it stays on like one and it’s also easy to remove.  It applies wet and dries very fast, I usually only do two coats and it builds well without clumping.  I’ve never had smudging or transferring with it.  I also prefer to use a small tapered brush like this one has.  

The only downside to this product for me is the price.  So to make myself feel better, I have to break it down, if I use this product for four months it would cost me 26 cents a day.  That’s cheaper than a cup of coffee a day!  Totally worth it then!

