I bought this palette after watching some online reviews that it was a close dupe to the Too Faced Natural Eye palette.  It took me a few tries to find it in stock at Walmart and I bought it for $7.98 CAD.

 
It comes in a tin with a magnetic closure.  The shadows are set in plastic that is fairly sturdy.  It also has a mirror, instructions, a dual ended sponge tip applicator an eyeliner pencil and a primer.  I have never used any of these extras.  I might try the primer eventually but I’ll never use the pencil as I rarely use pencil liners and would reach for an Urban Decay one first if I did.

  
Now on to the important part…these eyeshadows are fabulous!  They are soft and buttery, they really feel like high end.  They blend beautifully and they look wonderful on.

  
There are 4 matte colours, 3 shimmers and 2 with glitter.  These colours are just great for the price even if it wasn’t a dupe for Too Faced.  With the range of neutrals provided, you could achieve a variety of looks with this palette, or you could just use Bashful or Girlie on their own for just a flush of colour.

  
I get some very pretty eye looks with this palette and I wonder why I don’t use it more often.  (Could it have something to do with my palette addiction?)

Hard Candy also has Smoky Eyes and Sassy Eyes in the same type of tin.  I have never looked very closely at those ones, but if they are anything like the Natural Eyes, I’d say spend the 8 bucks!

