I’ve had this well loved palette for a couple of years now.  I bought it at Sephora for $34 CAD.  This is one of those palettes that everyone should have in their makeup drawer.  The colours are perfect basic everyday colours, they are all matte except for Venus, which has a bit of shimmer.  You can create a great neutral look, or use it as a base palette to use with a single shadow that you would like to get more use from.

  
It’s a small compact palette that I’ve used for travelling.  I find foxy is too yellow for my skin tone and W.O.S. blends right into my skin colour.  Nevertheless, I use them all, I find them all soft and very blendable.

  
Although I love this palette when Naked Basics 2 came out, I ran out and bought that one too…I will review that one on my next posting.  

