I bought this foundation in the spring at Walmart for $7.97 CAD.  I’m usually not interested in Covergirl products, but an oil free foundation that reduces shine had me checking it out. I bought the 115 shade buff beige.  It comes in a squeeze tube that easily lets you control the amount you want to use.

  
I used a Beauty Blender for application, the colour seemed a little on the yellow side for me, but blended away for a light to medium coverage.  I found that it really did help with the shine throughout the day.  When this one started getting low, I bought another and went up a colour to help match my “summer skin”.  The only problem is that both colours were so similar that I’ll have to wait until the fall or winter to use it again.

  
This is a great lightweight foundation for oily skin.  There was a good colour range at Walmart along with a good price tag!

