Even though I picked up this product in the clearance section at Winners for $5.00 CAD, I feel ripped off.  There has been a lot of buzz about lash serums that will grow your lashes and make them fuller.  Since this was only $5.00 I thought it was worth trying because my lashes are not as long as they used to be.  I have used this product every night before bed for a month.  I didn’t take a before picture, but right now that wouldn’t matter because there would have been no difference.  This stuff did not work!  I kept the packaging and when I read the claims, I realized that absolutely nowhere on the box did it say that it would lengthen your lashes.  It said longer LOOKING.  Tricky wording, but my lashes weren’t longer LOOKING either.  I Googled the ingredient listing and the only one listed that would possibly help grow lashes was myristoyl pentapeptide 17, it’s the very last thing listed on the package.  Last on the list means the least amount in the product.  Water is listed as first…did I buy a tube of water?

  
The consistancy of this product is like a slightly thickened water, sometimes there was a little irritation when I used it and as it happens one of the ingredients is known to irritate eyes.  Nothing in the ingredients though is different from what you would find  in regular eye makeup.  

  
I’ll be tossing this in the garbage, it doesn’t work for me and I find no reason to smear all of these chemicals into my lash line every evening.  Sometimes things are in the clearance section for a reason!

