I found this lip balm at Sephora for $8.00 CAD.  I bought the No.36 Salted Caramel and at another time went back and picked up the No.60 Coco Noir.  These lip balms are unlike anything I have ever used before.  They are moisturizing and long lasting, but the magic is in the heavy rich scent.  The Salted Caramel smells so good that I actually salivate and the Coco Noir reminds me of a newly opened box of dark rich cherry chocolates.  Both have a little bit of flavour and a definite sweetness. 

 

You get 19.85 g of product, so you’ll be using it for a very long time.  The packaging is beautiful, but I have a dickens of a time getting it open sometimes.  When I close it, I don’t put the lid on all the way and that solves the problem.  

TokyoMilk Dark has lots of interesting flavours to choose from, so if you are looking for something different you can check out their products, I’m sure you’ll find something you’ll love!

