I bought this product in the winter as a transition foundation.  My summer colour had faded and my face finally matched the rest of my body but my foundation did not.  I wanted to try something completely new but not spend a ton on money so I found myself looking at Flower Beauty.  I picked up shade LF1 for $14.98 at Walmart.  I believe this brand is exclusive to Walmart and is created by Drew Barrymore.  Who doesn’t love Drew Barrymore?  The brand also does not test on animals!  The foundation is beautifully packaged with rose gold details an etched glass bottle under the logo and a pump dispenser.

  
I wore this foundation for the rest of the winter and into the early spring until I needed a little bit more colour.  I have very oily skin and I found this foundation behaved beautifully on it with a setting powder.  I would say that it has a light to medium buildable coverage when applied with a Beauty Blender.

  
Once blended, it matched me very well!  

  
Next time you are in Walmart, stop and take a look at this line or check out their website.  You can find it on Walmart’s website if you want to shop online.

