My ipsy bag is here!  Ipsy is a monthly subscription service that costs $10 monthly plus $4.95 shipping because I live in Canada and with exchange it’s nearly $20 CAD.  I still look forward to trying all of the products every month, so the cost must be worth it to me!

Summer lovin’ is the theme for July, not “lovin” the pattern on this month’s bag.

 
I received an Avene face cleanser.  I look forward to trying that.  And I received a Jor’el Parker roll on perfume.  I’m assuming the scent is Classico.  I’d describe it as a yummy floral smell.

 
I’m excited to try out the Tarte Bronzer in Park Avenue Princess.  It’s a deluxe sample size!  Great job ipsy and Tarte!  

An Ofra eyeshadow & highlighter in Bliss was also in my bag.  It’s almost darker than the Tarte Bronzer,  I’ll have to play around with it.

 
I also received Be A Bombshell lip balm in Ruby.  Be A Bombshell products have not been my favourites.  I have usually thrown them out or given them away.  This lip balm has no smell or taste and seems to give a light tint to the lips, nothing spectacular.

  
I’m fairly pleased with July’s bag.  I think I will use everything and I’m very pleased to have received the Tarte Bronzer!
 

