I’ve been using this eyeshadow primer for years now, all the way back when it came in the “genie” bottle with the doe foot applicator.  I have tried others, but I always come back to this one.  If I don’t use this primer, my eyeshadow turns into an oily mess!  It’s been awhile since I bought one, but I checked on the Sephora website and it’s $24 CAD.  It also looks like they have returned to doe foot applicator, mine is a squeeze tube.  I have also received different samples from this line.  Everyone of them have made my eyelids swell up and they all broke me out in an itchy rash.  I did go into Sephora to check if the formulas were different and they all were.  I’ll just stick to the original.

  
 

The product is a beige colour and when blended, completely disappears.  Very little is needed and the amount shown below would be enough to do four eyelids!

  
I suppose this is a holy grail product for me and I really don’t have many of those.  This is the only product that I truly use every single day without fail.  If you have creasing eyeshadow, this is the product you need!

