I’ve mentioned before how I am unable to use solid stick form anti-perspirants.  Imagine my delight to run across this at Walmart, a brand new spray!  I bought the Fresh Energy for $4.99 CAD.  The next day I was eager to try it out, it was pleasant smelling and it was not wet on application.  I went about my day and occasionally had a “whiff” to see how it was holding up and I was still smelling good.  By the end of the day I knew I had a winner!  I did go back and pick up Shower Clean.  I wanted to see if the scent with that one would stay with me all day like the Fresh Energy did.  (It did).  The claim on the can was that it would last for 48 hours, so I thought I would give it a try.  I was able to make it to 36 hours before needing a shower, not because my arm pits were stinking but because I felt gross.  At 36 hours, my pits still smelled fresh!


I am very pleased I picked up this product, I think it’s fantastic.  If you are having problems with the performance of your current anti-perspirant, give this one a try!

