I bought this palette in April and have been using it almost daily since then.  I picked it up at Sephora for $46 CAD and my mom can attest that I danced with joy when I saw it there!  I feel that this Limited Edition palette has been largely overlooked and I haven’t seen a lot of buzz about it.  It comes in a beautiful gold case with a mirror and the exterior has colourful poppy flowers on the outside as shown below.

  
The  Amazonian Clay matte eyeshadows with the one blush are just beautiful.  The eyeshadows are warm neutrals that flatter my fair skin well.  I have been able to create a lot of different looks that come off very natural looking.  The blush also gives a natural flush with a little bit of glimmer.  On those rare days that I don’t wear much make up, I still reach for the blush in this palette!  Swatches are shown below.

  
 

I’m so genuinely pleased that I bought this palette, the shadows blend beautifully with no fall out and the colour lasts all day on me…and the names of the shadows…sort of makes me want to go on a picnic!

